NameCentre for Ecology and Hydrology (CEH)
AddressCentre for Ecology & Hydrology, Maclean Building, Benson Lane, Crowmarsh Gifford, Wallingford, Oxfordshire, OX10 8BB
Tel No+44 (0)7832 160960
Fax+44 (0)1491 692430
Emailcehpress@ceh.ac.uk
wwwwww.ceh.ac.uk


NameJohn Muir Trust
Address41 Commercial Street, Leith, Edinburgh EH6 6JD,
Tel No0131 554 0114
Emailadmin@jmt.org
wwwwww.johnmuirtrust.org


NameMarine Conservation Society
AddressUnit 3, Wolf Business Park, Alton Road, Ross-on-Wye, Herefordshire, HR9 5NB
Tel No01989 566017
Fax01989 567815
wwwwww.mcsuk.org


NameMarine Conservation Society in Scotland
AddressCalum Duncan, Scottish Officer, Marine Conservation Society, 3 Coates Place, Edinburgh, EH3 7AA
Tel No0131 226 6360
Fax0131 226 2391
Emailscotland@mcsuk.org
wwwwww.mcsuk.org


NameNational Biodiversity Network
AddressThe National Biodiversity Network Trust, The Kiln Mather Road, Newark, Nottinghamshire NG24 1WT
Tel No01636 670097
Fax01636 670001
Emailnbn@nbn.org.uk
wwwwww.nbn.org.uk


NameNational Trust for Scotland
AddressWemyss House 28 Charlotte Square Edinburgh EH2 4ET
Tel No0131 243 9300
Fax0131 243 9301
Emailinformation@nts.org.uk
wwwwww.nts.org.uk/Home


NameNatural History Museum
AddressCromwell Road, London, England, SW7 5BD,
Tel No+44 (0)20 7942 5000
wwwwww.nhm.ac.uk


NameNERC British Isles GPS archive Facility
AddressNERC BIGF, IESSG, University of Nottingham, Nottingham, NG7 2RD
Tel No0115 8 466 025
EmailDavid.Baker@nottingham.ac.uk
wwwwww.bigf.ac.uk


NamerECOrd - The Biodiversity Information System for the Cheshire region
AddressSteve J. McWilliam (rECOrd Manager) Chester Zoological Gardens Upton, Chester, Cheshire, CH2 1LH
Tel No01244 383749
Emailinfo@rECOrd-lrc.co.uk
wwwwww.rECOrd-lrc.co.uk


NameRoyal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
AddressInverleith Row, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH3 5LR
Tel No+44 (0)131 552 7171
Fax+44 (0)131 2482901
Emailinfo@rbge.org.uk
wwwwww.rbge.org.uk


NameScottish Biodiversity Forum
AddressBiodiversity Policy Team, Room GH-93, Scottish Executive, Victoria Quay, Edinburgh, EH6 6QQ
Tel No0131 244 6540
Fax0131 244 4071
Emailbiodiversity@scotland.gsi.gov.uk
wwwwww.biodiversityscotland.gov.uk


NameScottish Biodiversity Group
AddressElaine McCall
Tel No0131 244 6602
Emailelaine.mccall2@scotland.gsi.gov.uk


NameScottish Environment LINK (SWL)
AddressScottish Environment LINK, 2 Grosvenor House, Shore Road, Perth PH2 8BD
Tel No(01738) 630804
Fax(01738) 643290
Emailenquiries@scotlink.org
wwwwww.scotlink.org


NameScottish Natural Heritage
Address12 Hope Terrace, Edinburgh, EH9 2AS
Tel No+44 (0)131 447 4784
Fax+44 (0)131 446 2277
Emailenquiries@snh.gov.uk
wwwwww.snh.gov.uk


NameScottish Wildlife Trust
AddressCramond House, Kirk Cramond, Cramond Glebe Road, Edinburgh, EH4 6NS.
Tel No0131 312 7765
Emailinfo@swt.org.uk
wwwscottishwildlifetrust.org.uk


NameThe National Federation for Biological Recording
AddressSecretary: Sarah Myles,Environmental Records Centre for Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly, Cornwall Wildlife Trust, Five Acres, Allet, Truro, Cornwall, TR4 9DJ
Tel No01872 240777 ext 205
Emailsarah@cornwt.demon.co.uk
wwwwww.nfbr.org.uk


NameThe Natural Sciences Collections Association
AddressBotany Department, The Natural History Museum, London, SW7 5BD
Tel No+44(0)20 7942 5100
Emailv.papworth@nhm.ac.uk
wwwwww.natsca.org


NameUK biodiversity
AddressPauline Warman
Emailpauline.warman@jncc.gov.uk